Our staff

OUR TEAM AND OUR VISION

Kreta Eiendom provides our clients with the very best service in all aspects of real estate, whether its rental, sale or purchase a new home. We seek to run a high performance team that benefits our clients and our community; we have designed our lives and business around this philosophy. Kreta Eiendom team believe in teamwork, innovation, professionalism, and long-term decision making.

Vision : Clients for life – We are transforming and enriching lives, through our love of Real Estate.

Motto: Nothing shines as brilliant as work created with pride and passion.

Values: Respect – We treat everyone with dignity, value their contributions and help one another succeed.

Ellen Hansen

General director/Owner
ellen@kretaeiendom.com
+ 30 28310 21431

Bassem Mustafa

Construction manager
+30 28310 21430

Anthoula Mumutzi

LLM on International law
+30 28310 21430

Kyriaki Antonogiannaki

General Manager
kyriaki@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21430

Fani Ieronimaki

Rental Manager
fani@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21434

Irini Kalisperaki

Financial Manager
irini@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21450

Sophia Bessi

Financial Administrator
sophia@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21452

Dimitris Kostopoulos

Financial Administrator
dimitris@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21451

Leonidas Pantelakis

Financial adviser

Konstantinos Hoxhaj

Architecture | Construction
kostas@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21432

Pernilla Larsson

Marketing
pernilla@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21435

Katerina Stagaki

After sales coordinator
katerina@kretaeiendom.com
+ 30 28310 21453

Shkelzen Gjeci

Gardener

Adonis Mantadakis

Property maintenance

Noris Xifa

Property maintenance

Yiannis Plaitis

Property maintenance

Romeo Cela

Property maintenance

Yiannis Nakis

Property maintenance

Antonis Sifogiannakis

Property maintenance

Altin Demko

Property maintenance

Maria Manolaki

Housekeeping

Katerina Panaretaki

Housekeeping

Mimoza Demko

Housekeeping

Migena Xifa

Housekeeping

Contact information

Kreta Eiendom SA
Arkadiou 1
74131 Rethymno
Crete
Greece

EOT-license 1041E60000079301

Business Hours

(winter season)
Monday: 09:00-17:00
Tuesday: 09:00-21:00
Wednesday: 09:00-17:00
Thursday: 09:00-21:00
Friday: 09:00-17:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00

Social media

Newsletter

We send out information about our latest developments, properties for sale and for rent