Our staff

OUR TEAM AND OUR VISION

Kreta Eiendom provides our clients with the very best service in all aspects of real estate, whether it’s rental, sale or purchase of a new home. We seek to run a high-performance team that benefits our clients and our community; we have designed our lives and business around this philosophy. Kreta Eiendom team believes in teamwork, innovation, professionalism, and long-term decision-making.

Vision: Clients for life – We are transforming and enriching lives, through our love of Real Estate.

Motto: Nothing shines as brilliant as work created with pride and passion.

Values: Respect – We treat everyone with dignity, value their contributions, and help one another succeed.

 +30 28310 21430
post@kretaeiendom.com

Ellen Hansen
General director/Owner
ellen@kretaeiendom.com
+ 30 28310 21431
Bassem Mustafa
Construction manager
+30 28310 21430
Anthoula Mumutzi
LLM on International law
+30 28310 21430
Kyriaki Antonogiannaki
General Manager
kyriaki@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21430
Irini Kalisperaki
Financial Manager
irini@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21450
Fani Ieronimaki
Rental Manager
fani@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21432
Artemis Chaidogianni
Rental Coordinator
artemis@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21438
Sophia Bessi
Financial Administrator
sophia@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 20452
Dimitris Kostopoulos
Financial Administrator
dimitris@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21451
Leonidas Pantelakis
Financial adviser
Konstantinos Hoxhaj
Senior Architect
kostas@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21432
Carine Lappe
Real Estate Agent
carine@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21433
Katerina Stagaki
Property Services coordinator
katerina@kretaeiendom.com
+ 30 28310 20453
Manolis Giannakakis
IT consultant
manolis@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21435
Stavros Troullinos
Attorney at Law
stavros@kretaeiendom.com
Simona Jezikova
Junior Architect
simona@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21430
Dimitris Sgouros
Property Services coordinator
jim@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21430
Anne-Marie Thorpe
Real Estate Agent
anne-marie@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21433
Charitomeni Kontou
Graphics Designer
+30 28310 21430
Giannis Kokkas
Financial Administrator
giannis@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21451
Tasos Tsoumagkas
Real Estate Agent
tasos@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21430
Katerina Charkianaki
Financial Administrator
katerinach @kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 20452
Marina Koutala
Rental Coordinator
marina@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21438
Maria Manolaki
Housekeeping Administrator
Yiannis Plaitis
Property maintenance
Antonis Sifogiannakis
Property Maintenance
Yiannis Nakis
Property maintenance
Kostas Vavourakis
Property maintenance
Mimoza Gjeci
Property maintenance
Michalis Peltekis
Property maintenance
Romeo Cela
Property maintenance
Shkelzen Gjeci
Property Maintenance
Adonis Mantadakis
Property maintenance
Andreas
Property maintenance