Our staff

Although we are proud of our properties and services, nothing matches the pride we have in our staff.

Every member of our staff is committed to providing excellent customer service. Our dedicated and experienced work force make up the many divisions of our company; sales, after sales, administration, finance, legal, construction and maintenance. We speak a number of languages including English, Greek, German, Scandinavian, Arabic and Estonian and are committed to making you feel at home. You can be sure that here at Kreta Eiendom your satisfaction & peace of mind is our number one priority.

Ellen Hansen

General director/Owner
ellen@kretaeiendom.com
+ 30 28310 21431

Bassem Mustafa

Construction manager
+30 28310 21430

Anthoula Mumutzi

Lawyer/Partner
+30 28310 21430

Kyriaki Antonogiannaki

Assistant Manager
kyriaki@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21430

Konstantinos Hoxhaj

Architectural design
kostas@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21436

Jaana Albri

Real Estate Agent
jaana@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21433

Katerina Stagaki

After sales coordinator
katerina@kretaeiendom.com
+ 30 28310 20453

Fani Ieronimaki

Rental Coordinator
fani@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21435

Irini Kalisperaki

Financial administrator
irini@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 20450

Nikolaos Gasparis

Financial administrator
nikolas@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 20452

Leonidas Pantelakis

Financial adviser

Shkelzen Gjeci

Gardener

Gerasimos Mikelatos

Handyman

Adonis Mantadakis

Handyman

Noris Xifa

Handyman

Yiannis Plaitis

Handyman

Romeo Cela

Handyman

Yiannis Nakis

Handyman

Katerina Panaretaki

Property cleaning

Contact information

Kreta Eiendom SA
Arkadiou 1
74131 Rethymno
Crete
Greece

EOT-license 1041E60000079301

Business Hours

Mon - Fri: 9.00 – 22.00
Saturday: 10.00 – 15.00

Social media

Newsletter

We send out information about our latest developments, properties for sale and for rent