Our staff

OUR TEAM AND OUR VISION

Kreta Eiendom provides our clients with the very best service in all aspects of real estate, whether its rental,
sale or purchase a new home. We seek to run a high performance team that benefits our clients and our community;
we have designed our lives and business around this philosophy. Kreta Eiendom team believe in teamwork, innovation,
professionalism, and long-term decision making.

Vision : Clients for life – We are transforming and enriching lives, through our love of Real Estate.

Motto: Nothing shines as brilliant as work created with pride and passion.

Values: Respect – We treat everyone with dignity, value their contributions and help one another succeed.

Ellen Hansen

General director/Owner
ellen@kretaeiendom.com
+ 30 28310 21431

Bassem Mustafa

Construction manager
+30 28310 21430

Anthoula Mumutzi

LLM on International law
+30 28310 21430

Kyriaki Antonogiannaki

General Manager
kyriaki@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21430

Irini Kalisperaki

Financial Manager
irini@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21450

Fani Ieronimaki

Rental Manager
fani@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21434

Artemis Chaidogianni

Rental Coordinator
artemis@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21438

Sophia Bessi

Financial Administrator
sophia@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 20452

Dimitris Kostopoulos

Financial Administrator
dimitris@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21451

Leonidas Pantelakis

Financial adviser

Konstantinos Hoxhaj

Senior Architect
kostas@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21432

Carine Lappe

Real Estate Agent
carine@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21433

Katerina Stagaki

Property Services coordinator
katerina@kretaeiendom.com
+ 30 28310 20453

Manolis Giannakakis

IT consultant
manolis@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21435

Stavros Troullinos

Attorney at Law
stavros@kretaeiendom.com

Simona Jezikova

Junior Architect
simona@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21430

Dimitris Sgouros

Property Services coordinator
jim@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21430

Anne-Marie Thorpe

Real Estate Agent
anne-marie@kretaeiendom.com
+30 28310 21433

Charitomeni Kontou

Graphics Designer
+30 28310 21430

Giannis Kokkas

Financial Administrator
giannis@kretaeiendom.com

Shkelzen Gjeci

Property Maintenance

Adonis Mantadakis

Property maintenance

Yiannis Plaitis

Property maintenance

Romeo Cela

Property maintenance

Yiannis Nakis

Property maintenance

Antonis Sifogiannakis

Property maintenance

Altin Demko

Property maintenance

Kostas Vavourakis

Property Maintenance

Mimoza Gjeci

Property Maintenance

Michalis Peltekis

Property Maintenance

Maria Manolaki

Housekeeping Administrator

Mimoza Demko

Housekeeping

TOP

Contact information

Kreta Eiendom SA
Arkadiou 1
74131 Rethymno
Crete
Greece

EOT-license 1041E60000079301

Social media

Business Hours

Monday: 09:00-17:00
Tuesday: 09:00-21:00
Wednesday: 09:00-17:00
Thursday: 09:00-21:00
Friday: 09:00-17:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00

Translate »